

MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE (UGC-AUTONOMOUS)



Affiliated to JNTUA, Anantapuramu& Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognised Research Center, Accredited by NBA for CE, CSE, ECE, EEE,ME, MBA & MCA, Recognised by UGC under the sections 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC act 1956

<u>Report on</u> Online Current Affairs Quiz Competition- November week:2

Organised by Entrepreneurship Development Cell & Department of Mechanical Engineering

Date: 08.11.23 Time: 12pm to 2pm

Organized by : Dr.Dhrubajit Sarma, Assistant Professor , Department of Mechanical Engineering Dr.Prem Knowles, Assistant Professor & Head,ED-Cell

Submitted by: Dr.Prem Knowles, Assistant Professor & Head, ED-Cell

Total number of participants: 212 students

The Entrepreneurship Development Cell in association with Department of Mechanical Engineering organized an online current affairs quiz competition for all the management and Engineering students on 08.11.23 from 12pm to 2pm.

Participation List:

No. of Students Participated				
Department of Computer Science &				
Engineering				
Department of Computer Science and				
Technology	4			
Department of CSE - CS	0			
Department of CSE - DS	24			
Department of CSE-AI	21			
Department of EEE	5			
Department of Mechanical Engineering				
Master of Business Administration	57			
Master of Computer Application				
Department of Civil Engineering	10			
Department of ECE	1			
Total	212			

Winner & Runner List:

1.Vishnu Sai Mannepalli ,22695A3212,Department of CSE – DS:Winner

- 2.Gouthami Kamsala, 21691A0549, Department of Computer Science & Engineering: Runner
- 3.K Reddy Prasad ,21691A3277,Department of CSE DS: Runner
- 4.A. Govardhan Reddy,21691A3224,Department of CSE DS : Runner



MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE (UGC-AUTONOMOUS)



Affiliated to JNTUA, Anantapuramu& Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognised Research Center, Accredited by NBA for CE, CSE, ECE, EEE,ME, MBA & MCA, Recognised by UGC under the sections 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC act 1956

The winners and runners were felicitated with medals and certificates by the respective head of the departments.



1. Winner : Vishnu Sai Mannepalli ,22695A3212,Department of CSE – DS

2.Runner : Gouthami Kamsala,21691A0549,Department of Computer Science & Engineering





MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE (UGC-AUTONOMOUS)



Affiliated to JNTUA, Anantapuramu& Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognised Research Center, Accredited by NBA for CE, CSE, ECE, EEE,ME, MBA & MCA, Recognised by UGC under the sections 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC act 1956

SCORECARD OF THE TOP STUDENTS RECEIVED THE APPEECIATION CERTIFICATES

Online quiz: 8.11.23, Top Students, Appreciation Certificate					
Score	Name	Roll no	Department of		
74 / 75	Vishnu Sai Mannepalli	22695A3212	Department of CSE - DS	Winner	
73 / 75	Gouthami Kamsala	21691A0549	Department of Computer Science & Engineering	Runner	
73 / 75	K Reddy Prasad	21691A3277	Department of CSE - DS	Runner	
73 / 75	A. Govardhan Reddy	21691A3224	Department of CSE - DS	Runner	
72 / 75	GOLLA SAMBA SIVA	21691A3295	Department of CSE - DS		
68 / 75	Kiran Kumar Reddy	23695A3205	Department of CSE - DS		
68 / 75	M. Harshitha Reddy	21691A0562	Department of Computer Science & Engineering		
68 / 75	Shaik Kaif	21691A0574	Department of Computer Science & Engineering		
67 / 75	Y DINESH KUMAR REDDY	21691A0110	Department of Civil Engineering		
67 / 75	Vijay Kumar Chennamreddy	64	Master of Business Administration		
67 / 75	Hari Priya.V	21691A3229	Department of CSE - DS		
66 / 75	P Amrutha	21691A0503	Department of Computer Science & Engineering		
66 / 75	Dharthi	22691A2849	Department of Computer Science and Technology		
66 / 75	Syed Mansoor Ali	21691A3256	Department of CSE - DS		
65 / 75	Shaik Asma	22691E00I6	Master of Business Administration		
64 / 75	P. Jayachandra Reddy	21691A0571	Department of Computer Science & Engineering		
63 / 75	V. Amrutha	21691A0504	Department of Computer Science & Engineering		
63 / 75	O Sai Balaji	21691A3283	Department of CSE - DS		
63 / 75	G.Pallavi	21691A04G4	Department of ECE		
63 / 75	Kalpana Singirappagari	21691A0575	Department of Computer Science & Engineering		
62 / 75	N.Hansika	21691A0551	Department of Computer Science & Engineering		
62 / 75	E. Deepthi	21691A0533	Department of Computer Science & Engineering		
62 / 75	C.ANAND REDDY	21691A3204	Department of CSE - DS		
62 / 75	Eswar Naik	21691a3219	Department of CSE - DS		
62 / 75	BEGARI MANIKANTA	21691A05A4	Department of Computer Science & Engineering		
61/75	Yprudhviraj	21691A28D0	Department of Computer Science and Technology		
60 / 75	G Bindusree	21691A3210	Department of CSE - DS		
60 / 75	P PURUSHOTHAM	21691a28d1	Department of Computer Science and Technology		
60 / 75	G.Sai Haritha	21691A3286	Department of CSE - DS		

ED Cell Coordinator